Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 26
A0cc4d1c55ee3ae48437c4e7774355b7?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

25397584 - Project 'ioctocat': Changed tag_list to ios github

by Sebastian Staudt 07 Aug 2013

A0cc4d1c55ee3ae48437c4e7774355b7?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

25397583 - Project 'ioctocat': Changed tag_list to ios

by Sebastian Staudt 07 Aug 2013

A0cc4d1c55ee3ae48437c4e7774355b7?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

24249639 - Project 'Mestral': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Sebastian Staudt 12 May 2013

A0cc4d1c55ee3ae48437c4e7774355b7?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

24249638 - Project 'Mestral': Enlisted in git://github.com/mestral/tape.git

by Sebastian Staudt 12 May 2013

A0cc4d1c55ee3ae48437c4e7774355b7?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

24249559 - Project 'Mestral': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Sebastian Staudt 12 May 2013

A0cc4d1c55ee3ae48437c4e7774355b7?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

24249508 - Project 'Mestral': Changed tag_list to git hooks ruby

by Sebastian Staudt 12 May 2013

A0cc4d1c55ee3ae48437c4e7774355b7?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

24249505 - Project 'Mestral': Changed tag_list to hooks git

by Sebastian Staudt 12 May 2013

A0cc4d1c55ee3ae48437c4e7774355b7?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

24249503 - Project 'Mestral': Changed tag_list to hooks

by Sebastian Staudt 12 May 2013

A0cc4d1c55ee3ae48437c4e7774355b7?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

24249498 - Project 'Mestral': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Sebastian Staudt 12 May 2013

A0cc4d1c55ee3ae48437c4e7774355b7?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

24249497 - Project 'Mestral': Enlisted in git://github.com/mestral/mestral.git

by Sebastian Staudt 12 May 2013

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.