Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
8912b598c7b32dd25b87fd168e0b06b2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45577472 - Contributor 'Björn Schießle' renamed to 'Bjoern Schiessle'

by Björn Schießle Nov 10, 2018

8912b598c7b32dd25b87fd168e0b06b2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45577471 - Created alias for name 'Björn Schießle'

by Björn Schießle Nov 10, 2018

No earlier value.
8912b598c7b32dd25b87fd168e0b06b2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45577323 - Contributor 'Björn Schießle' renamed to 'Bjoern Schiessle'

by Björn Schießle Nov 10, 2018

8912b598c7b32dd25b87fd168e0b06b2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45577322 - Created alias for name 'Björn Schießle'

by Björn Schießle Nov 10, 2018

8912b598c7b32dd25b87fd168e0b06b2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45577312 - Changed organization_id to 895

by Björn Schießle Nov 10, 2018

8912b598c7b32dd25b87fd168e0b06b2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45577310 - Changed download_url to https://apps.nextcloud.com/...

by Björn Schießle Nov 10, 2018

8912b598c7b32dd25b87fd168e0b06b2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45577309 - Changed url to https://apps.nextcloud.com/...

by Björn Schießle Nov 10, 2018

8912b598c7b32dd25b87fd168e0b06b2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45577308 - Changed description to The News app is an RSS/Atom...

by Björn Schießle Nov 10, 2018

No earlier value.
8912b598c7b32dd25b87fd168e0b06b2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45577307 - Changed vanity_url to nextcloud-news

by Björn Schießle Nov 10, 2018

No earlier value.
8912b598c7b32dd25b87fd168e0b06b2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45577306 - Changed name to Nextcloud News

by Björn Schießle Nov 10, 2018

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.