Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 2
No earlier value.
81bc29112285d86f9c86dfe931ac21a9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

617156 - Project 'Yaircc': Contributor 'bytekeeper' renamed to 'Bytekeeper'

by Bytekeeper 25 Nov 2008

81bc29112285d86f9c86dfe931ac21a9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

617155 - Project 'Yaircc': Created alias for name 'bytekeeper'

by Bytekeeper 25 Nov 2008

81bc29112285d86f9c86dfe931ac21a9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

617136 - Project 'Battlestars': Enlisted in :pserver:anonymous:@battlestars.cvs.sourceforge.net:/cvsroot/battlestars battlestars

by Bytekeeper 25 Nov 2008

The Ohloh Hamster undid this on Feb 26, 2014
81bc29112285d86f9c86dfe931ac21a9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

617134 - Project 'Yaircc': Enlisted in https://yaircc.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/yaircc - Undone

by Bytekeeper 25 Nov 2008

81bc29112285d86f9c86dfe931ac21a9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

617131 - Project 'SrcML': Enlisted in :pserver:anonymous:@srcml.cvs.sourceforge.net:/cvsroot/srcml srcml

by Bytekeeper 25 Nov 2008

81bc29112285d86f9c86dfe931ac21a9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

617123 - Project 'SrcML': Added license GNU Library or "Lesser" GPL (LGPL)

by Bytekeeper 25 Nov 2008

81bc29112285d86f9c86dfe931ac21a9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

617129 - Project 'SrcML': Changed url_name to srcml

by Bytekeeper 25 Nov 2008

81bc29112285d86f9c86dfe931ac21a9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

617128 - Project 'SrcML': Changed description to The SrcML Framework allows ...

by Bytekeeper 25 Nov 2008

No earlier value.
81bc29112285d86f9c86dfe931ac21a9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

617125 - Project 'SrcML': Changed name to SrcML

by Bytekeeper 25 Nov 2008

81bc29112285d86f9c86dfe931ac21a9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

617124 - Project 'SrcML': Created Project[26961]

by Bytekeeper 25 Nov 2008

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.