Settings  : Account Edit History

Bf2b3b6c83a73caded08c587190985c4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13247894 - Changed tag_list to mobilesubstrate iphone buil...

by DHowett Jan 10, 2012

Bf2b3b6c83a73caded08c587190985c4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13247869 - Changed tag_list to jailbreak build_tools frame...

by DHowett Jan 10, 2012

Bf2b3b6c83a73caded08c587190985c4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13247764 - Changed tag_list to iphone build framework buil...

by DHowett Jan 10, 2012

Bf2b3b6c83a73caded08c587190985c4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13247761 - Changed tag_list to build_tools framework build...

by DHowett Jan 10, 2012

Bf2b3b6c83a73caded08c587190985c4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13247758 - Changed tag_list to build framework build_tools

by DHowett Jan 10, 2012

Bf2b3b6c83a73caded08c587190985c4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13247755 - Changed tag_list to framework build

by DHowett Jan 10, 2012

Bf2b3b6c83a73caded08c587190985c4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13247753 - Changed tag_list to framework

by DHowett Jan 10, 2012

The Ohloh Hamster undid this on Jan 10, 2013
Bf2b3b6c83a73caded08c587190985c4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13247736 - Added license DELETED-GPLv2 - Undone

by DHowett Jan 10, 2012

No earlier value.
Bf2b3b6c83a73caded08c587190985c4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13247709 - Contributor 'dhowett' renamed to 'Dustin L. Howett'

by DHowett Jan 10, 2012

Bf2b3b6c83a73caded08c587190985c4?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13247708 - Created alias for name 'dhowett'

by DHowett Jan 10, 2012

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.