Michael Hamann

Vaihingen an der Enz, Deutschland

Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 1
125bdfa8a2b91432c072615364bc3fa1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

23632397 - Project 'DokuWiki': Added license GNU General Public License v2.0 only

by Michael Hamann 01 Apr 2013

125bdfa8a2b91432c072615364bc3fa1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

8270325 - Project 'DokuWiki': Changed link 1651's link_category_id to be 'Documentation'

by Michael Hamann 06 Mar 2011

125bdfa8a2b91432c072615364bc3fa1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

8270324 - Project 'DokuWiki': Changed link 1651's url to be 'http://www.dokuwiki.org/template:monobook'

by Michael Hamann 06 Mar 2011

No earlier value.
125bdfa8a2b91432c072615364bc3fa1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

6230956 - Project 'DokuWiki': Contributor 'michael' renamed to 'Michael Hamann'

by Michael Hamann 04 Jan 2010

Christian Neff redid this on Jul 19, 2013
125bdfa8a2b91432c072615364bc3fa1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

6230955 - Project 'DokuWiki': Created alias for name 'michael'

by Michael Hamann 04 Jan 2010

125bdfa8a2b91432c072615364bc3fa1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

2540692 - Project 'Paxle': Changed tag_list to osgi search_engine searchen...

by Michael Hamann 16 Apr 2009

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.