Settings  : Account Edit History

3b3c809cbec8cc5c62a918d57e90b553?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35426849 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Corbin Simpson Mar 09

3b3c809cbec8cc5c62a918d57e90b553?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35300654 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Corbin Simpson Feb 16

3b3c809cbec8cc5c62a918d57e90b553?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35299043 - Added license Apache License 2.0

by Corbin Simpson Feb 15

No earlier value.
3b3c809cbec8cc5c62a918d57e90b553?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35299018 - Changed link 802499's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by Corbin Simpson Feb 15

No earlier value.
3b3c809cbec8cc5c62a918d57e90b553?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35299017 - Changed link 802499's url to be 'https://github.com/monte-language/typhon'

by Corbin Simpson Feb 15

No earlier value.
3b3c809cbec8cc5c62a918d57e90b553?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35299016 - Changed link 802499's title to be 'Project Homepage'

by Corbin Simpson Feb 15

3b3c809cbec8cc5c62a918d57e90b553?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35299015 - Created link 802499

by Corbin Simpson Feb 15

3b3c809cbec8cc5c62a918d57e90b553?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35299014 - Enlisted in git://github.com/monte-language/typhon.git

by Corbin Simpson Feb 15

3b3c809cbec8cc5c62a918d57e90b553?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35299022 - Changed description to A virtual machine for Monte.

by Corbin Simpson Feb 15

3b3c809cbec8cc5c62a918d57e90b553?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35299021 - Changed url_name to typhon-monte

by Corbin Simpson Feb 15

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.