Settings  : Account Edit History

B06462f31c67dfcd826d40b506091b70?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

32620763 - Enlisted in git://github.com/alkacon/opencms-core.git

by Alexander Kandzior Jun 25, 2014

B06462f31c67dfcd826d40b506091b70?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

32620747 - Enlisted in git://github.com/alkacon/opencms-core.git

by Alexander Kandzior Jun 25, 2014

B06462f31c67dfcd826d40b506091b70?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20234898 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Alexander Kandzior Sep 27, 2012

B06462f31c67dfcd826d40b506091b70?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20234897 - Enlisted in git://github.com/alkacon/opencms-core.git

by Alexander Kandzior Sep 27, 2012

B06462f31c67dfcd826d40b506091b70?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

10296676 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Alexander Kandzior Jul 22, 2011

B06462f31c67dfcd826d40b506091b70?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

10296675 - Enlisted in git://github.com/alkacon/opencms-core.git

by Alexander Kandzior Jul 22, 2011

B06462f31c67dfcd826d40b506091b70?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

10296667 - Settings may be changed by managers only.

by Alexander Kandzior Jul 22, 2011

B06462f31c67dfcd826d40b506091b70?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

10296666 - Settings may be changed by everyone.

by Alexander Kandzior Jul 22, 2011

B06462f31c67dfcd826d40b506091b70?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

10296664 - Changed logo_id to 45660

by Alexander Kandzior Jul 22, 2011

B06462f31c67dfcd826d40b506091b70?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

10296658 - Changed logo_id to 45656

by Alexander Kandzior Jul 22, 2011

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.