Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
287913b5ececbe4f02253dba1d2a5cd9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13804633 - Changed link 14466's link_category_id to be 'Forums'

by adamjones004 Feb 09, 2012

No earlier value.
287913b5ececbe4f02253dba1d2a5cd9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13804632 - Changed link 14466's url to be 'http://www.manteufelhomebuilderstoowoomba.com.au'

by adamjones004 Feb 09, 2012

No earlier value.
287913b5ececbe4f02253dba1d2a5cd9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13804631 - Changed link 14466's title to be 'toowoomba builder'

by adamjones004 Feb 09, 2012

adamjones004 undid this on Feb 09, 2012
287913b5ececbe4f02253dba1d2a5cd9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13804630 - Created link 14466 - Undone

by adamjones004 Feb 09, 2012

287913b5ececbe4f02253dba1d2a5cd9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13804605 - Changed description to toowoomba builder builder ...

by adamjones004 Feb 09, 2012

No earlier value.
287913b5ececbe4f02253dba1d2a5cd9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13804604 - Changed vanity_url to [nothing]

by adamjones004 Feb 09, 2012

No earlier value.
287913b5ececbe4f02253dba1d2a5cd9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13804601 - Changed name to Toowoomba builder

by adamjones004 Feb 09, 2012

287913b5ececbe4f02253dba1d2a5cd9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13804600 - Created Project[588993]

by adamjones004 Feb 09, 2012

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.