Settings  : Account Edit History

C8570eb045801f219502241db0084246?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20673702 - Changed tag_list to blog model-view-controller ...

by Ali Fazelzadeh Oct 21, 2012

C8570eb045801f219502241db0084246?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20673701 - Changed tag_list to development authentication ...

by Ali Fazelzadeh Oct 21, 2012

C8570eb045801f219502241db0084246?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20673666 - Changed tag_list to cache dbal jaws web-applica...

by Ali Fazelzadeh Oct 21, 2012

C8570eb045801f219502241db0084246?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20673646 - Changed tag_list to authentication database-abs...

by Ali Fazelzadeh Oct 21, 2012

C8570eb045801f219502241db0084246?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20673645 - Changed tag_list to dbal jaws web-application-f...

by Ali Fazelzadeh Oct 21, 2012

C8570eb045801f219502241db0084246?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20673623 - Changed tag_list to database-abstraction-layer ...

by Ali Fazelzadeh Oct 21, 2012

C8570eb045801f219502241db0084246?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20673611 - Changed tag_list to jaws web-application-framew...

by Ali Fazelzadeh Oct 21, 2012

C8570eb045801f219502241db0084246?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20673610 - Changed tag_list to database-abstraction-layer ...

by Ali Fazelzadeh Oct 21, 2012

C8570eb045801f219502241db0084246?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20673609 - Changed tag_list to jaws web-application-framew...

by Ali Fazelzadeh Oct 21, 2012

C8570eb045801f219502241db0084246?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20673608 - Changed tag_list to sqlite database-abstraction...

by Ali Fazelzadeh Oct 21, 2012

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.