× You must be logged in to change this data. If you don't have an account, Please join.

Settings  : Account Edit History

203f424c384eb4c69694ecbd9f400278?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

12493757 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Chris Collins Nov 17, 2011

203f424c384eb4c69694ecbd9f400278?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

12493756 - Enlisted in git://github.com/anchor/Orchestra.git

by Chris Collins Nov 17, 2011

203f424c384eb4c69694ecbd9f400278?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

12493746 - Added license BSD 3-clause "New" or "Revised" License

by Chris Collins Nov 17, 2011

203f424c384eb4c69694ecbd9f400278?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

12493752 - Changed description to A remote task execution sys...

by Chris Collins Nov 17, 2011

203f424c384eb4c69694ecbd9f400278?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

12493751 - Changed url_name to anchor-orchestra

by Chris Collins Nov 17, 2011

No earlier value.
203f424c384eb4c69694ecbd9f400278?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

12493748 - Changed name to Orchestra (Anchor)

by Chris Collins Nov 17, 2011

203f424c384eb4c69694ecbd9f400278?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

12493747 - Created Project[587301]

by Chris Collins Nov 17, 2011

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.