Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 1
6b340b96ab123d29013ed9cbf2039dbf?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15987081 - Project 'Javascript Z-machine Interpreter': Added license GNU Affero General Public License v3.0

by Bernhard Amann 03 Jun 2012

6b340b96ab123d29013ed9cbf2039dbf?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15987080 - Project 'Javascript Z-machine Interpreter': Enlisted in https://bitbucket.org/amannb/zmachine

by Bernhard Amann 03 Jun 2012

6b340b96ab123d29013ed9cbf2039dbf?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15987088 - Project 'Javascript Z-machine Interpreter': Changed description to Z-Machine javascript interp...

by Bernhard Amann 03 Jun 2012

6b340b96ab123d29013ed9cbf2039dbf?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15987087 - Project 'Javascript Z-machine Interpreter': Changed url_name to z-machine

by Bernhard Amann 03 Jun 2012

No earlier value.
6b340b96ab123d29013ed9cbf2039dbf?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15987084 - Project 'Javascript Z-machine Interpreter': Changed name to Javascript Z-machine Interp...

by Bernhard Amann 03 Jun 2012

6b340b96ab123d29013ed9cbf2039dbf?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15987083 - Project 'Javascript Z-machine Interpreter': Created Project[602347]

by Bernhard Amann 03 Jun 2012

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.