anomarme

Berlin, Germany
 

Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
Ea1d75420b9e962baae61e4913cfb782?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13057560 - Contributor 'anomarme' renamed to 'Elena-Ramona Modroiu'

by anomarme Dec 19, 2011

Ea1d75420b9e962baae61e4913cfb782?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

13057559 - Created alias for name 'anomarme'

by anomarme Dec 19, 2011

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.