Settings  : Account Edit History

0120a25badc6b1e50f6890527dca7042?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

28497731 - Enlisted in git://github.com/astro/bitlove-ui.git

by Astro Dec 05, 2013

0120a25badc6b1e50f6890527dca7042?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

28497638 - Enlisted in git://git.c3d2.de/c3d2-web.git

by Astro Dec 05, 2013

0120a25badc6b1e50f6890527dca7042?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

16050486 - Changed logo_id to 53846

by Astro Jun 08, 2012

0120a25badc6b1e50f6890527dca7042?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

16050470 - Changed description to BitTorrent Content Distribu...

by Astro Jun 08, 2012

0120a25badc6b1e50f6890527dca7042?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

11449588 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Astro Sep 23, 2011

Astro undid this on Dec 05, 2013
0120a25badc6b1e50f6890527dca7042?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

11449587 - Enlisted in git://codetu.be/c3d2/c3d2web.git - Undone

by Astro Sep 23, 2011

0120a25badc6b1e50f6890527dca7042?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

11442628 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Astro Sep 22, 2011

▟ ▖▟ ▖ undid this on Jan 19, 2012
0120a25badc6b1e50f6890527dca7042?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

11442627 - Enlisted in http://www.c3d2.de/c3d2-web.git/ - Undone

by Astro Sep 22, 2011

0120a25badc6b1e50f6890527dca7042?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

9803049 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Astro Jun 07, 2011

0120a25badc6b1e50f6890527dca7042?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

9803048 - Enlisted in git://github.com/astro/socksify-ruby.git

by Astro Jun 07, 2011

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.