Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
C0422a838af27980bf8ff860192eed45?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

36588693 - Changed link 805572's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by back2dos Jul 09, 2015

No earlier value.
C0422a838af27980bf8ff860192eed45?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

36588692 - Changed link 805572's url to be 'https://github.com/openfl/hxpm'

by back2dos Jul 09, 2015

No earlier value.
C0422a838af27980bf8ff860192eed45?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

36588691 - Changed link 805572's title to be 'Project Homepage'

by back2dos Jul 09, 2015

C0422a838af27980bf8ff860192eed45?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

36588690 - Created link 805572

by back2dos Jul 09, 2015

C0422a838af27980bf8ff860192eed45?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

36588689 - Enlisted in git://github.com/openfl/hxpm.git

by back2dos Jul 09, 2015

No earlier value.
C0422a838af27980bf8ff860192eed45?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

36588696 - Changed vanity_url to hxpm

by back2dos Jul 09, 2015

No earlier value.
C0422a838af27980bf8ff860192eed45?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

36588695 - Changed name to hxpm

by back2dos Jul 09, 2015

C0422a838af27980bf8ff860192eed45?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

36588694 - Created Project[723674]

by back2dos Jul 09, 2015

No earlier value.
C0422a838af27980bf8ff860192eed45?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35565746 - Changed link 803517's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by back2dos Apr 01, 2015

No earlier value.
C0422a838af27980bf8ff860192eed45?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35565745 - Changed link 803517's url to be 'https://github.com/TiVo/activity'

by back2dos Apr 01, 2015

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.