Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
Cea81305807e3fea0f901d91f227f00c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

2488219 - Changed name to fad

by Björn Buckwalter Apr 03, 2009

Cea81305807e3fea0f901d91f227f00c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

2488218 - Created Project[321082]

by Björn Buckwalter Apr 03, 2009

Cea81305807e3fea0f901d91f227f00c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

2032778 - Enlisted in git://github.com/bjornbm/hslogger4j.git

by Björn Buckwalter Jan 20, 2009

Björn Buckwalter undid this on Jan 19, 2009
Cea81305807e3fea0f901d91f227f00c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

2012402 - Changed tag_list to deprecated xml log4j logging - Undone

by Björn Buckwalter Jan 19, 2009

Cea81305807e3fea0f901d91f227f00c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

2012273 - Changed tag_list to time

by Björn Buckwalter Jan 19, 2009

Cea81305807e3fea0f901d91f227f00c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

2012175 - Changed tag_list to units correctness types lib...

by Björn Buckwalter Jan 19, 2009

Cea81305807e3fea0f901d91f227f00c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

2011993 - Changed tag_list to coordinates space physics s...

by Björn Buckwalter Jan 19, 2009

Cea81305807e3fea0f901d91f227f00c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

1926178 - Contributor 'bjorn.buckwalter' renamed to 'Björn Buckwalter'

by Björn Buckwalter Jan 19, 2009

Cea81305807e3fea0f901d91f227f00c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

1926163 - Contributor 'Bjorn Buckwalter' renamed to 'Björn Buckwalter'

by Björn Buckwalter Jan 19, 2009

Cea81305807e3fea0f901d91f227f00c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

1926149 - Contributor 'bjorn' renamed to 'Björn Buckwalter'

by Björn Buckwalter Jan 19, 2009

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.