Settings  : Account Edit History

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37814625 - Created alias for name 'Bjoern Kimminich'

by Bjoern Kimminich Nov 24, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37813305 - Added license Creative Commons Attribution 4.0

by Bjoern Kimminich Nov 24, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37813264 - Changed download_url to [nothing]

by Bjoern Kimminich Nov 24, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37813263 - Changed url to http://training.github.com/...

by Bjoern Kimminich Nov 24, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37813262 - Changed description to Open source slides, workboo...

by Bjoern Kimminich Nov 24, 2015

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37813261 - Changed vanity_url to training-kit

by Bjoern Kimminich Nov 24, 2015

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37813260 - Changed name to GitHub Training Kit

by Bjoern Kimminich Nov 24, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37813259 - Created Project[725144]

by Bjoern Kimminich Nov 24, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37813258 - Enlisted in git://github.com/github/training-kit.git

by Bjoern Kimminich Nov 24, 2015

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37813257 - Changed link 808313's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by Bjoern Kimminich Nov 24, 2015

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.