Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37813256 - Changed link 808313's url to be 'http://training.github.com/kit/'

by Bjoern Kimminich Nov 24, 2015

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37813255 - Changed link 808313's title to be 'Homepage'

by Bjoern Kimminich Nov 24, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37813254 - Created link 808313

by Bjoern Kimminich Nov 24, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37516852 - Changed tag_list to bdd codingdojo exercise tdd...

by Bjoern Kimminich Oct 28, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37516758 - Changed logo_id to 89214

by Bjoern Kimminich Oct 28, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37516739 - Changed download_url to [nothing]

by Bjoern Kimminich Oct 28, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37516738 - Changed url to https://github.com/PuttingT...

by Bjoern Kimminich Oct 28, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37516737 - Changed description to Blizzards of the Coast Role...

by Bjoern Kimminich Oct 28, 2015

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37516736 - Changed vanity_url to EverCraft-Kata

by Bjoern Kimminich Oct 28, 2015

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37516735 - Changed name to EverCraft-Kata

by Bjoern Kimminich Oct 28, 2015

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.