Settings  : Account Edit History

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282100 - Changed tag_list to encoding zeromq z85 base85 ...

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282099 - Changed tag_list to base85 z85 zeromq encoding

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282097 - Changed tag_list to zeromq z85 base85

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282096 - Changed tag_list to z85 zeromq

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282095 - Changed tag_list to z85

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282090 - Changed link 801810's link_category_id to be 'Download'

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282089 - Changed link 801810's url to be 'https://www.npmjs.com/package/z85-cli'

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282088 - Changed link 801810's title to be 'Project Download Page'

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282087 - Created link 801810

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282086 - Changed link 801809's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.