Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282085 - Changed link 801809's url to be 'https://www.npmjs.com/package/z85-cli'

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282084 - Changed link 801809's title to be 'Project Homepage'

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282083 - Created link 801809

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282082 - Added license MIT License

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282081 - Enlisted in git://github.com/bkimminich/z85-cli.git

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282094 - Changed description to Command line client for Zer...

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282093 - Changed vanity_url to z85-cli

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282092 - Changed name to z85-cli

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282091 - Created Project[721882]

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

No earlier value.
3b08332a92f5c0710d425a931025f1ab?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35282076 - Changed link 801808's link_category_id to be 'Download'

by Bjoern Kimminich Jan 26, 2015

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.