Settings  : Account Edit History

D388ef5585e2bfba426741127c69454f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

28743912 - Added license GNU Affero General Public License v3.0 or later

by Jens Wille Dec 19, 2013

D388ef5585e2bfba426741127c69454f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

15208293 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Jens Wille Apr 19, 2012

Jens Wille undid this on Apr 25, 2012
D388ef5585e2bfba426741127c69454f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

15208292 - Enlisted in git://github.com/blackwinter/lingo - Undone

by Jens Wille Apr 19, 2012

D388ef5585e2bfba426741127c69454f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

14372497 - Changed logo_id to 51479

by Jens Wille Mar 09, 2012

D388ef5585e2bfba426741127c69454f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

14372486 - Changed logo_id to [nothing]

by Jens Wille Mar 09, 2012

D388ef5585e2bfba426741127c69454f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

14372483 - Changed logo_id to 51475

by Jens Wille Mar 09, 2012

D388ef5585e2bfba426741127c69454f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

14372386 - Settings may be changed by managers only.

by Jens Wille Mar 09, 2012

D388ef5585e2bfba426741127c69454f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

14372385 - Settings may be changed by everyone.

by Jens Wille Mar 09, 2012

No earlier value.
D388ef5585e2bfba426741127c69454f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

14372379 - Contributor 'Lisa Dieckmann' renamed to 'Jens Wille'

by Jens Wille Mar 09, 2012

D388ef5585e2bfba426741127c69454f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

14372378 - Created alias for name 'Lisa Dieckmann'

by Jens Wille Mar 09, 2012

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.