Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 1
No earlier value.
0aafc1e34339397fde605185e5309c10?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

207582 - Project 'psycle': Contributor 'alkenstein' renamed to 'jmredfern'

by Johan Boule 29 Dec 2007

0aafc1e34339397fde605185e5309c10?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

207581 - Project 'psycle': Created alias for name 'alkenstein'

by Johan Boule 29 Dec 2007

The Ohloh Hamster undid this on Jan 10, 2013
0aafc1e34339397fde605185e5309c10?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

207108 - Project 'psycle': Added license - Undone

by Johan Boule 28 Dec 2007

Johan Boule undid this on Dec 28, 2007
0aafc1e34339397fde605185e5309c10?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

207107 - Project 'psycle': Enlisted in https://psycle.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/psycle - Undone

by Johan Boule 28 Dec 2007

0aafc1e34339397fde605185e5309c10?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

207106 - Project 'psycle': Subscribed to RSS feed http://sourceforge.net/export/rss2_projnews.php?group_id=10834&rss_fulltext=1

by Johan Boule 28 Dec 2007

No earlier value.
0aafc1e34339397fde605185e5309c10?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

207104 - Project 'psycle': Changed link 2551's link_category_id to be 'Documentation'

by Johan Boule 28 Dec 2007

No earlier value.
0aafc1e34339397fde605185e5309c10?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

207103 - Project 'psycle': Changed link 2551's title to be 'psycle wiki'

by Johan Boule 28 Dec 2007

No earlier value.
0aafc1e34339397fde605185e5309c10?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

207102 - Project 'psycle': Changed link 2551's url to be 'http://psycle.sourceforge.net/wiki'

by Johan Boule 28 Dec 2007

0aafc1e34339397fde605185e5309c10?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

207101 - Project 'psycle': Created link 2551

by Johan Boule 28 Dec 2007

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.