Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
94a2e7ff73e2e33dab60b7c16e8a0f08?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25635348 - Changed link 658995's title to be 'Project Homepage'

by brettatoms Aug 19, 2013

No earlier value.
94a2e7ff73e2e33dab60b7c16e8a0f08?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25635347 - Changed link 658995's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by brettatoms Aug 19, 2013

No earlier value.
94a2e7ff73e2e33dab60b7c16e8a0f08?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25635346 - Changed link 658995's url to be 'https://github.com/Bauble/bauble.api'

by brettatoms Aug 19, 2013

94a2e7ff73e2e33dab60b7c16e8a0f08?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25635345 - Created link 658995

by brettatoms Aug 19, 2013

94a2e7ff73e2e33dab60b7c16e8a0f08?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25635344 - Enlisted in git://github.com/Bauble/bauble.api.git

by brettatoms Aug 19, 2013

94a2e7ff73e2e33dab60b7c16e8a0f08?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25635352 - Changed description to [nothing]

by brettatoms Aug 19, 2013

94a2e7ff73e2e33dab60b7c16e8a0f08?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25635351 - Changed url_name to bauble_api

by brettatoms Aug 19, 2013

No earlier value.
94a2e7ff73e2e33dab60b7c16e8a0f08?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25635350 - Changed name to bauble.api

by brettatoms Aug 19, 2013

94a2e7ff73e2e33dab60b7c16e8a0f08?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25635349 - Created Project[649590]

by brettatoms Aug 19, 2013

No earlier value.
94a2e7ff73e2e33dab60b7c16e8a0f08?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25635313 - Changed link 658992's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by brettatoms Aug 19, 2013

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.