Settings  : Account Edit History

4e4adb8dd390e1daecb15a67f05ae0d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

266698 - Enlisted in http://pyramid.metrix.net/svn/Pyramid/dist

by Bryan McLellan Mar 27, 2008

No earlier value.
4e4adb8dd390e1daecb15a67f05ae0d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

266697 - Changed vanity_url to pyramid

by Bryan McLellan Mar 27, 2008

4e4adb8dd390e1daecb15a67f05ae0d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

266696 - Changed description to [nothing]

by Bryan McLellan Mar 27, 2008

No earlier value.
4e4adb8dd390e1daecb15a67f05ae0d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

266693 - Changed name to Pyramid Linux

by Bryan McLellan Mar 27, 2008

4e4adb8dd390e1daecb15a67f05ae0d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

266692 - Created Project[13047]

by Bryan McLellan Mar 27, 2008

jesserobbins undid this on Jan 20, 2009
4e4adb8dd390e1daecb15a67f05ae0d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

266679 - Enlisted in git://hjksolutions.com/iclassify - Undone

by Bryan McLellan Mar 27, 2008

No earlier value.
4e4adb8dd390e1daecb15a67f05ae0d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

266678 - Changed vanity_url to iclassify

by Bryan McLellan Mar 27, 2008

4e4adb8dd390e1daecb15a67f05ae0d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

266677 - Changed description to Systems automation node cla...

by Bryan McLellan Mar 27, 2008

No earlier value.
4e4adb8dd390e1daecb15a67f05ae0d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

266674 - Changed name to iClassify

by Bryan McLellan Mar 27, 2008

4e4adb8dd390e1daecb15a67f05ae0d1?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

266673 - Created Project[13045]

by Bryan McLellan Mar 27, 2008

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.