Settings  : Account Edit History

cxbrx undid this on Dec 23, 2013
F18296d85ea99430561da1ac4298af41?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

28908943 - Enlisted in https://repo.eecs.berkeley.edu/svn-anon/projects/chess/ptclassic/trunk - Undone

by cxbrx Dec 23, 2013

F18296d85ea99430561da1ac4298af41?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25396254 - Changed tag_list to code_generator simulation_f...

by cxbrx Aug 07, 2013

F18296d85ea99430561da1ac4298af41?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25396253 - Changed tag_list to workflow ptolemy modeling d...

by cxbrx Aug 07, 2013

F18296d85ea99430561da1ac4298af41?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25396252 - Changed tag_list to simulation_framework simula...

by cxbrx Aug 07, 2013

F18296d85ea99430561da1ac4298af41?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25396251 - Changed tag_list to ptolemy modeling dsp simula...

by cxbrx Aug 07, 2013

F18296d85ea99430561da1ac4298af41?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25396250 - Changed tag_list to simulation dsp modeling pto...

by cxbrx Aug 07, 2013

F18296d85ea99430561da1ac4298af41?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25396249 - Changed tag_list to modeling dsp simulation

by cxbrx Aug 07, 2013

F18296d85ea99430561da1ac4298af41?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25396248 - Changed tag_list to dsp modeling

by cxbrx Aug 07, 2013

F18296d85ea99430561da1ac4298af41?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25396247 - Changed tag_list to computation modeling dsp

by cxbrx Aug 07, 2013

F18296d85ea99430561da1ac4298af41?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

25396246 - Changed tag_list to dsp modeling of computation

by cxbrx Aug 07, 2013

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.