Settings  : Account Edit History

C48948f53594545aa48de2146389f48a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

42349462 - Enlisted in git://github.com/netty/netty.github.com.git

by David Dossot Oct 22, 2017

C48948f53594545aa48de2146389f48a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

42349461 - Enlisted in git://github.com/netty/netty-website.git

by David Dossot Oct 22, 2017

C48948f53594545aa48de2146389f48a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

42349460 - Enlisted in git://github.com/netty/netty-tcnative.git

by David Dossot Oct 22, 2017

C48948f53594545aa48de2146389f48a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

42349459 - Enlisted in git://github.com/netty/netty-build.git

by David Dossot Oct 22, 2017

C48948f53594545aa48de2146389f48a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

42349458 - Enlisted in git://github.com/netty/netty-book.git

by David Dossot Oct 22, 2017

C48948f53594545aa48de2146389f48a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

36985193 - Changed download_url to [nothing]

by David Dossot Sep 03, 2015

C48948f53594545aa48de2146389f48a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

36985192 - Changed url to https://github.com/ddossot/...

by David Dossot Sep 03, 2015

C48948f53594545aa48de2146389f48a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

36985191 - Changed description to Clojure RAML Tester Tooling

by David Dossot Sep 03, 2015

No earlier value.
C48948f53594545aa48de2146389f48a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

36985190 - Changed vanity_url to clj-raml-tester

by David Dossot Sep 03, 2015

No earlier value.
C48948f53594545aa48de2146389f48a?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

36985189 - Changed name to clj-raml-tester

by David Dossot Sep 03, 2015

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.