Settings  : Account Edit History

7b4010a88725015c17f5c69fe6f23136?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35273722 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Justin Kerk Jan 12, 2015

7b4010a88725015c17f5c69fe6f23136?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35273721 - Enlisted in git://github.com/mamedev/mame.git

by Justin Kerk Jan 12, 2015

7b4010a88725015c17f5c69fe6f23136?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35273385 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Justin Kerk Jan 11, 2015

7b4010a88725015c17f5c69fe6f23136?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20230347 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Justin Kerk Sep 26, 2012

7b4010a88725015c17f5c69fe6f23136?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20230346 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Justin Kerk Sep 26, 2012

The Ohloh Hamster undid this on Jun 29, 2017
7b4010a88725015c17f5c69fe6f23136?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

20230345 - Enlisted in http://git.redump.net/mess - Undone

by Justin Kerk Sep 26, 2012

7b4010a88725015c17f5c69fe6f23136?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

19953207 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Justin Kerk Sep 09, 2012

7b4010a88725015c17f5c69fe6f23136?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

19927496 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Justin Kerk Sep 06, 2012

7b4010a88725015c17f5c69fe6f23136?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

19927491 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Justin Kerk Sep 06, 2012

7b4010a88725015c17f5c69fe6f23136?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

19927488 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Justin Kerk Sep 06, 2012

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.