Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
2228268c31a0625f2895b967d799956d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8274501 - Contributor 'Daniel Drake' renamed to 'dsd'

by Daniel Drake Mar 08, 2011

2228268c31a0625f2895b967d799956d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8274500 - Created alias for name 'Daniel Drake'

by Daniel Drake Mar 08, 2011

Nathan Hjelm undid this on Mar 07, 2014
2228268c31a0625f2895b967d799956d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

2922418 - Enlisted in git://git.stuge.se/libusb.git - Undone

by Daniel Drake May 28, 2009

No earlier value.
2228268c31a0625f2895b967d799956d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

242493 - Contributor 'dsd_' renamed to 'Daniel Drake'

by Daniel Drake Feb 24, 2008

2228268c31a0625f2895b967d799956d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

242492 - Created alias for name 'dsd_'

by Daniel Drake Feb 24, 2008

Michał Górny undid this on Apr 13, 2015
2228268c31a0625f2895b967d799956d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

227443 - Enlisted in svn://anonsvn.gentoo.org/linux-patches - Undone

by Daniel Drake Feb 01, 2008

2228268c31a0625f2895b967d799956d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

227392 - Enlisted in https://libusb.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/libusb/trunk

by Daniel Drake Feb 01, 2008

Daniel Drake undid this on May 28, 2009
2228268c31a0625f2895b967d799956d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

227390 - Enlisted in git://projects.reactivated.net/~dsd/libusb.git - Undone

by Daniel Drake Feb 01, 2008

Vasily Khoruzhick undid this on Jun 12, 2013
2228268c31a0625f2895b967d799956d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

227388 - Enlisted in git://projects.reactivated.net/~dsd/libfprint.git - Undone

by Daniel Drake Feb 01, 2008

No earlier value.
2228268c31a0625f2895b967d799956d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

203542 - Contributor 'dsd@gentoo.org' renamed to 'Daniel Drake'

by Daniel Drake Dec 23, 2007

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.