Settings  : Account Edit History

38080a20d39bc3fceaf2c33ba6bbca7b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35625067 - Changed tag_list to debt investment investments...

by Emilien Apr 17, 2015

38080a20d39bc3fceaf2c33ba6bbca7b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35625066 - Changed tag_list to investments investment debt

by Emilien Apr 17, 2015

38080a20d39bc3fceaf2c33ba6bbca7b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35625065 - Changed tag_list to investment investments

by Emilien Apr 17, 2015

38080a20d39bc3fceaf2c33ba6bbca7b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35625063 - Changed tag_list to investment

by Emilien Apr 17, 2015

38080a20d39bc3fceaf2c33ba6bbca7b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35625054 - Changed description to Ballistic tracks investment...

by Emilien Apr 17, 2015

38080a20d39bc3fceaf2c33ba6bbca7b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35625052 - Changed description to Ballistic tracks investment...

by Emilien Apr 17, 2015

38080a20d39bc3fceaf2c33ba6bbca7b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35625038 - Changed description to Ballistic tracks investment...

by Emilien Apr 17, 2015

No earlier value.
38080a20d39bc3fceaf2c33ba6bbca7b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35625010 - Changed link 803969's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by Emilien Apr 17, 2015

No earlier value.
38080a20d39bc3fceaf2c33ba6bbca7b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35625009 - Changed link 803969's url to be 'https://github.com/JeremyMiller/ballistic'

by Emilien Apr 17, 2015

No earlier value.
38080a20d39bc3fceaf2c33ba6bbca7b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35625008 - Changed link 803969's title to be 'Project Homepage'

by Emilien Apr 17, 2015

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.