Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 6
04f1e660b0aa64c4b4491da31b6b3356?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

20952554 - Project 'i3Geo': Settings may be changed by managers only.

by Edmar Moretti 30 Oct 2012

04f1e660b0aa64c4b4491da31b6b3356?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

20952553 - Project 'i3Geo': Settings may be changed by everyone.

by Edmar Moretti 30 Oct 2012

04f1e660b0aa64c4b4491da31b6b3356?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

20952436 - Project 'i3Geo': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Edmar Moretti 30 Oct 2012

Edmar Moretti undid this on Oct 30, 2012
04f1e660b0aa64c4b4491da31b6b3356?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

20952435 - Project 'i3Geo': Enlisted in http://svn.softwarepublico.gov.br/svn/i3geo - Undone

by Edmar Moretti 30 Oct 2012

04f1e660b0aa64c4b4491da31b6b3356?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

20951866 - Project 'i3Geo': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Edmar Moretti 30 Oct 2012

04f1e660b0aa64c4b4491da31b6b3356?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

20951794 - Project 'i3Geo': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Edmar Moretti 30 Oct 2012

Edmar Moretti undid this on Aug 20, 2014
04f1e660b0aa64c4b4491da31b6b3356?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

20951793 - Project 'i3Geo': Enlisted in https://devel.gvsig.org/svn/i3geo/i3geo - Undone

by Edmar Moretti 30 Oct 2012

04f1e660b0aa64c4b4491da31b6b3356?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13672440 - Project 'i3Geo': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Edmar Moretti 27 Jan 2012

Edmar Moretti undid this on Nov 05, 2013
04f1e660b0aa64c4b4491da31b6b3356?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13672439 - Project 'i3Geo': Enlisted in http://svn.softwarepublico.gov.br/svn/i3geo/subgrupos/sage - Undone

by Edmar Moretti 27 Jan 2012

04f1e660b0aa64c4b4491da31b6b3356?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13178058 - Project 'i3Geo': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Edmar Moretti 02 Jan 2012

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.