Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 2
48cc27d88e1bd9f87ff4997820b8e94d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

2382390 - Project 'MacUIM': Changed logo_id to 14358

by ekato 12 Feb 2009

48cc27d88e1bd9f87ff4997820b8e94d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

2382380 - Project 'MacUIM': Changed tag_list to inputmethod osx

by ekato 12 Feb 2009

48cc27d88e1bd9f87ff4997820b8e94d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

2382375 - Project 'MacUIM': Enlisted in http://macuim.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/

by ekato 12 Feb 2009

48cc27d88e1bd9f87ff4997820b8e94d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

2382365 - Project 'MacUIM': Added license BSD 4-clause (University of California-Specific)

by ekato 12 Feb 2009

48cc27d88e1bd9f87ff4997820b8e94d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

2382371 - Project 'MacUIM': Changed url_name to macuim

by ekato 12 Feb 2009

48cc27d88e1bd9f87ff4997820b8e94d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

2382370 - Project 'MacUIM': Changed description to MacUIM is a bridge of uim i...

by ekato 12 Feb 2009

No earlier value.
48cc27d88e1bd9f87ff4997820b8e94d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

2382367 - Project 'MacUIM': Changed name to MacUIM

by ekato 12 Feb 2009

48cc27d88e1bd9f87ff4997820b8e94d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

2382366 - Project 'MacUIM': Created Project[315545]

by ekato 12 Feb 2009

No earlier value.
48cc27d88e1bd9f87ff4997820b8e94d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

284316 - Project 'uim': Contributor 'ek.kato' renamed to 'ekato'

by ekato 11 Apr 2008

ekato undid this on Apr 11, 2008
48cc27d88e1bd9f87ff4997820b8e94d?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

284315 - Project 'uim': Created alias for name 'ek.kato' - Undone

by ekato 11 Apr 2008

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.