Settings  : Account Edit History

Ecf09b86be4f76eb844c158207e79ca2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

38469706 - Enlisted in git://github.com/Piwigo/Piwigo.git

by Eike Rathke Jan 06, 2016

Eike Rathke undid this on Jan 06, 2016
Ecf09b86be4f76eb844c158207e79ca2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

38469705 - Enlisted in https://github.com/Piwigo/Piwigo.git/trunk - Undone

by Eike Rathke Jan 06, 2016

Ecf09b86be4f76eb844c158207e79ca2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

27862360 - Changed tag_list to rfc5646 bcp47 languagetags

by Eike Rathke Nov 04, 2013

Ecf09b86be4f76eb844c158207e79ca2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

27862354 - Changed tag_list to bcp47 rfc5646

by Eike Rathke Nov 04, 2013

Ecf09b86be4f76eb844c158207e79ca2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

27862353 - Changed tag_list to bcp47

by Eike Rathke Nov 04, 2013

Ecf09b86be4f76eb844c158207e79ca2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

27862351 - Changed tag_list to [nothing]

by Eike Rathke Nov 04, 2013

Ecf09b86be4f76eb844c158207e79ca2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

27862350 - Changed tag_list to bcp

by Eike Rathke Nov 04, 2013

Ecf09b86be4f76eb844c158207e79ca2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

27862349 - Changed tag_list to bcp 47

by Eike Rathke Nov 04, 2013

No earlier value.
Ecf09b86be4f76eb844c158207e79ca2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

15832129 - Contributor 'erack' renamed to 'Eike Rathke'

by Eike Rathke May 24, 2012

Ecf09b86be4f76eb844c158207e79ca2?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

15832128 - Created alias for name 'erack'

by Eike Rathke May 24, 2012

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.