eserte

Berlin, Germany

Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 11
5fa5a4e5ffdf883a1fcb1840c915d485?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13084640 - Project 'perl-Geo-Coder-Googlev3': Changed description to Perl binding to Google Maps...

by eserte 21 Dec 2011

5fa5a4e5ffdf883a1fcb1840c915d485?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13084606 - Project 'perl-Image-Info': Changed list of files to be ignored

by eserte 21 Dec 2011

5fa5a4e5ffdf883a1fcb1840c915d485?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13084605 - Project 'perl-Image-Info': Enlisted in git://github.com/eserte/image-info.git

by eserte 21 Dec 2011

5fa5a4e5ffdf883a1fcb1840c915d485?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13084597 - Project 'perl-Image-Info': Added license Artistic License/GPL

by eserte 21 Dec 2011

5fa5a4e5ffdf883a1fcb1840c915d485?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13084603 - Project 'perl-Image-Info': Changed description to The CPAN module Image::Info...

by eserte 21 Dec 2011

5fa5a4e5ffdf883a1fcb1840c915d485?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13084602 - Project 'perl-Image-Info': Changed url_name to [nothing]

by eserte 21 Dec 2011

No earlier value.
5fa5a4e5ffdf883a1fcb1840c915d485?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13084599 - Project 'perl-Image-Info': Changed name to perl-Image-Info

by eserte 21 Dec 2011

5fa5a4e5ffdf883a1fcb1840c915d485?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13084598 - Project 'perl-Image-Info': Created Project[587873]

by eserte 21 Dec 2011

5fa5a4e5ffdf883a1fcb1840c915d485?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13084550 - Project 'perl-App-psort': Changed tag_list to sort perl

by eserte 21 Dec 2011

5fa5a4e5ffdf883a1fcb1840c915d485?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13084539 - Project 'perl-App-psort': Changed tag_list to sort

by eserte 21 Dec 2011

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.