Settings  : Account Edit History

131a55e547345f3123af2c4ddd49e6a6?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

46785694 - Created Project[737369]

by esr Mar 04

131a55e547345f3123af2c4ddd49e6a6?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37701770 - Settings may be changed by managers only.

by esr Nov 19, 2015

131a55e547345f3123af2c4ddd49e6a6?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37701769 - Settings may be changed by everyone.

by esr Nov 19, 2015

131a55e547345f3123af2c4ddd49e6a6?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37701165 - Changed tag_list to security timekeeping time ntp

by esr Nov 18, 2015

131a55e547345f3123af2c4ddd49e6a6?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37701110 - Enlisted in https://gitlab.com/NTPsec/ntpsec.git

by esr Nov 18, 2015

131a55e547345f3123af2c4ddd49e6a6?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37701106 - Changed download_url to http://www.ntpsec.org/chann...

by esr Nov 18, 2015

131a55e547345f3123af2c4ddd49e6a6?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37701105 - Changed url to http://www.ntpsec.org

by esr Nov 18, 2015

131a55e547345f3123af2c4ddd49e6a6?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37701104 - Changed description to NTPsec is a secure, hardene...

by esr Nov 18, 2015

No earlier value.
131a55e547345f3123af2c4ddd49e6a6?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37701103 - Changed vanity_url to ntpsec

by esr Nov 18, 2015

No earlier value.
131a55e547345f3123af2c4ddd49e6a6?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37701102 - Changed name to NTPsec

by esr Nov 18, 2015

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.