Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 6
5f9e45dad82da556b0acabdbf3be8452?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

30663983 - Project 'GMime': Changed url_name to gmime

by Jeffrey Stedfast 27 Feb 2014

5f9e45dad82da556b0acabdbf3be8452?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

30185117 - Project 'MailKit': Changed logo_id to 15216

by Jeffrey Stedfast 09 Feb 2014

No earlier value.
5f9e45dad82da556b0acabdbf3be8452?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

30185111 - Project 'MailKit': Changed link 786700's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by Jeffrey Stedfast 09 Feb 2014

No earlier value.
5f9e45dad82da556b0acabdbf3be8452?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

30185110 - Project 'MailKit': Changed link 786700's title to be 'Project Homepage'

by Jeffrey Stedfast 09 Feb 2014

No earlier value.
5f9e45dad82da556b0acabdbf3be8452?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

30185109 - Project 'MailKit': Changed link 786700's url to be 'https://github.com/jstedfast/MailKit'

by Jeffrey Stedfast 09 Feb 2014

5f9e45dad82da556b0acabdbf3be8452?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

30185108 - Project 'MailKit': Created link 786700

by Jeffrey Stedfast 09 Feb 2014

5f9e45dad82da556b0acabdbf3be8452?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

30185107 - Project 'MailKit': Added license MIT License

by Jeffrey Stedfast 09 Feb 2014

5f9e45dad82da556b0acabdbf3be8452?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

30185106 - Project 'MailKit': Enlisted in git://github.com/jstedfast/MailKit.git

by Jeffrey Stedfast 09 Feb 2014

No earlier value.
5f9e45dad82da556b0acabdbf3be8452?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

30185115 - Project 'MailKit': Changed name to MailKit

by Jeffrey Stedfast 09 Feb 2014

5f9e45dad82da556b0acabdbf3be8452?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

30185114 - Project 'MailKit': Changed url_name to MailKit

by Jeffrey Stedfast 09 Feb 2014

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.