Settings  : Account Edit History

F1377a060e971ab76b7d480b0bf67329?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

24497662 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Florian Fainelli May 26, 2013

F1377a060e971ab76b7d480b0bf67329?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

24497661 - Enlisted in git://git.openwrt.org/packages.git

by Florian Fainelli May 26, 2013

F1377a060e971ab76b7d480b0bf67329?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

24497657 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Florian Fainelli May 26, 2013

F1377a060e971ab76b7d480b0bf67329?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

24497656 - Enlisted in git://git.openwrt.org/openwrt.git

by Florian Fainelli May 26, 2013

F1377a060e971ab76b7d480b0bf67329?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8244204 - Settings may be changed by managers only.

by Florian Fainelli Feb 21, 2011

F1377a060e971ab76b7d480b0bf67329?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8244203 - Settings may be changed by managers only.

by Florian Fainelli Feb 21, 2011

F1377a060e971ab76b7d480b0bf67329?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

7880322 - Enlisted in git://acx100.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/acx100/acx-mac80211

by Florian Fainelli Sep 11, 2010

rajagopal undid this on Mar 16, 2017
F1377a060e971ab76b7d480b0bf67329?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

7570038 - Enlisted in svn://svn.openwrt.org/openwrt/branches/backfire - Undone

by Florian Fainelli Jun 12, 2010

F1377a060e971ab76b7d480b0bf67329?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

4654384 - Changed logo_id to 23901

by Florian Fainelli Sep 03, 2009

F1377a060e971ab76b7d480b0bf67329?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

4648709 - Enlisted in https://dev.openpattern.org/svn/openpattern/trunk

by Florian Fainelli Sep 03, 2009

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.