Settings  : Account Edit History

2d25e1e54cb07994ea4e32ce3d3614e9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

41225137 - Changed description to lwIP is an implementation o...

by Sylvain Rochet Apr 01, 2017

2d25e1e54cb07994ea4e32ce3d3614e9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

40273284 - Enlisted in git://github.com/paulusmack/ppp

by Sylvain Rochet May 08, 2016

No earlier value.
2d25e1e54cb07994ea4e32ce3d3614e9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39214544 - Contributor 'acid' renamed to 'jd'

by Sylvain Rochet Feb 28, 2016

2d25e1e54cb07994ea4e32ce3d3614e9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39214543 - Created alias for name 'acid'

by Sylvain Rochet Feb 28, 2016

No earlier value.
2d25e1e54cb07994ea4e32ce3d3614e9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39048293 - Contributor 'Sylvain Rochet' renamed to 'gradator'

by Sylvain Rochet Feb 14, 2016

2d25e1e54cb07994ea4e32ce3d3614e9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39048292 - Created alias for name 'Sylvain Rochet'

by Sylvain Rochet Feb 14, 2016

2d25e1e54cb07994ea4e32ce3d3614e9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39047216 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Sylvain Rochet Feb 14, 2016

2d25e1e54cb07994ea4e32ce3d3614e9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39047212 - Enlisted in git://git.tuxfamily.org/gitroot/vhffs4/vhffs.git

by Sylvain Rochet Feb 14, 2016

No earlier value.
2d25e1e54cb07994ea4e32ce3d3614e9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37465607 - Contributor 'Dirk Zigelmeier' renamed to 'Dirk Ziegelmeier'

by Sylvain Rochet Oct 26, 2015

2d25e1e54cb07994ea4e32ce3d3614e9?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

37465606 - Created alias for name 'Dirk Zigelmeier'

by Sylvain Rochet Oct 26, 2015

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.