Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 6
663cbde217429be99f620dadcc0e8429?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

14318127 - Project 'ClanSphere': Changed list of files to be ignored

by hajo 07 Mar 2012

663cbde217429be99f620dadcc0e8429?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

14318126 - Project 'ClanSphere': Enlisted in git://github.com/ClanSphere/IntraSphere.git

by hajo 07 Mar 2012

663cbde217429be99f620dadcc0e8429?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

14318121 - Project 'ClanSphere': Changed list of files to be ignored

by hajo 07 Mar 2012

663cbde217429be99f620dadcc0e8429?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

14318120 - Project 'ClanSphere': Enlisted in git://github.com/ClanSphere/ClanSphere.git

by hajo 07 Mar 2012

663cbde217429be99f620dadcc0e8429?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

14318112 - Project 'ClanSphere': Changed list of files to be ignored

by hajo 07 Mar 2012

hajo undid this on Mar 07, 2012
663cbde217429be99f620dadcc0e8429?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

14318111 - Project 'ClanSphere': Enlisted in http://github.com/ClanSphere/ClanSphere.git - Undone

by hajo 07 Mar 2012

663cbde217429be99f620dadcc0e8429?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

12704619 - Project 'ClanSphere': Changed list of files to be ignored

by hajo 07 Dec 2011

663cbde217429be99f620dadcc0e8429?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

12691295 - Project 'ClanSphere': Changed list of files to be ignored

by hajo 06 Dec 2011

hajo undid this on Dec 07, 2011
663cbde217429be99f620dadcc0e8429?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

12691294 - Project 'ClanSphere': Enlisted in http://svn.csphere.eu/tags/2011.2.1/ - Undone

by hajo 06 Dec 2011

663cbde217429be99f620dadcc0e8429?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

12651823 - Project 'ClanSphere': Settings may be changed by managers only.

by hajo 02 Dec 2011

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.