Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
894f4423fafc44e67beaaa73f0554d5c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39011185 - Changed link 809951's link_category_id to be 'Mailing Lists'

by Henryk Konsek Feb 12

No earlier value.
894f4423fafc44e67beaaa73f0554d5c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39011184 - Changed link 809951's url to be 'https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/rhiot'

by Henryk Konsek Feb 12

No earlier value.
894f4423fafc44e67beaaa73f0554d5c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39011183 - Changed link 809951's title to be 'Mailing List'

by Henryk Konsek Feb 12

894f4423fafc44e67beaaa73f0554d5c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39011182 - Created link 809951

by Henryk Konsek Feb 12

No earlier value.
894f4423fafc44e67beaaa73f0554d5c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39011160 - Changed link 809950's link_category_id to be 'Documentation'

by Henryk Konsek Feb 12

No earlier value.
894f4423fafc44e67beaaa73f0554d5c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39011159 - Changed link 809950's url to be 'https://rhiot.gitbooks.io/rhiotdocumentation/content/index.html'

by Henryk Konsek Feb 12

No earlier value.
894f4423fafc44e67beaaa73f0554d5c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39011158 - Changed link 809950's title to be 'Documentation'

by Henryk Konsek Feb 12

894f4423fafc44e67beaaa73f0554d5c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39011157 - Created link 809950

by Henryk Konsek Feb 12

No earlier value.
894f4423fafc44e67beaaa73f0554d5c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39011136 - Changed link 809949's link_category_id to be 'Download'

by Henryk Konsek Feb 12

No earlier value.
894f4423fafc44e67beaaa73f0554d5c?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

39011134 - Changed link 809949's url to be 'https://github.com/rhiot/rhiot'

by Henryk Konsek Feb 12

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.