Settings  : Account Edit History

E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

2419144 - Enlisted in :pserver:anoncvs:anoncvs@cvs.gnupg.org:/cvs/gph

by hesa Mar 02, 2009

E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

2419119 - Added license GNU Free Documentation License v1.2

by hesa Mar 02, 2009

No earlier value.
E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

2419125 - Changed vanity_url to gph

by hesa Mar 02, 2009

E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

2419124 - Changed description to GNU Privacy Handbook is a m...

by hesa Mar 02, 2009

No earlier value.
E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

2419121 - Changed name to GNU Privacy Handbook

by hesa Mar 02, 2009

E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

2419120 - Created Project[318159]

by hesa Mar 02, 2009

No earlier value.
E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

709660 - Changed vanity_url to cscore

by hesa Dec 11, 2008

E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

709659 - Changed description to [nothing]

by hesa Dec 11, 2008

No earlier value.
E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

709656 - Changed name to cscore

by hesa Dec 11, 2008

The Ohloh Hamster undid this on Sep 04, 2017
E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

709655 - Created Project[36588] - Undone

by hesa Dec 11, 2008

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.