Settings  : Account Edit History

E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45670741 - Changed description to Android Development Helper ...

by hesa Dec 01, 2018

No earlier value.
E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45670740 - Changed vanity_url to adroid-developer-helper-doctor

by hesa Dec 01, 2018

No earlier value.
E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45670739 - Changed name to Android Developer Helper Do...

by hesa Dec 01, 2018

E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45670738 - Enlisted in https://github.com/progund/adhd.git

by hesa Dec 01, 2018

No earlier value.
E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45670737 - Changed link 828033's link_category_id to be 'Homepage'

by hesa Dec 01, 2018

No earlier value.
E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45670736 - Changed link 828033's url to be 'https://github.com/progund/adhd'

by hesa Dec 01, 2018

No earlier value.
E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45670735 - Changed link 828033's title to be 'Homepage'

by hesa Dec 01, 2018

E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45670734 - Created link 828033

by hesa Dec 01, 2018

E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45670733 - Created Project[736733]

by hesa Dec 01, 2018

E02b9ae6b9bdbd2f07b8329de71e1c0f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

45670732 - Changed download_url to [nothing]

by hesa Dec 01, 2018

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.