× You must be logged in to change this data. If you don't have an account, Please join.

Settings  : Account Edit History

5162a0619d4a15d7627662093bf42f1b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35428335 - Enlisted in git://github.com/apache/incubator-calcite.git

by Julian Hyde Mar 11

5162a0619d4a15d7627662093bf42f1b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35428334 - Changed description to Dynamic data management fra...

by Julian Hyde Mar 11

5162a0619d4a15d7627662093bf42f1b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35428333 - Changed url_name to apache-calcite

by Julian Hyde Mar 11

5162a0619d4a15d7627662093bf42f1b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

35428332 - Changed name to Apache Calcite

by Julian Hyde Mar 11

No earlier value.
5162a0619d4a15d7627662093bf42f1b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

28643073 - Contributor 'julianhyde' renamed to 'Julian Hyde'

by Julian Hyde Dec 11, 2013

5162a0619d4a15d7627662093bf42f1b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

28643071 - Created alias for name 'julianhyde'

by Julian Hyde Dec 11, 2013

No earlier value.
5162a0619d4a15d7627662093bf42f1b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

28575851 - Contributor 'julianhyde' renamed to 'Julian Hyde'

by Julian Hyde Dec 09, 2013

5162a0619d4a15d7627662093bf42f1b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

28575850 - Created alias for name 'julianhyde'

by Julian Hyde Dec 09, 2013

5162a0619d4a15d7627662093bf42f1b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

28471696 - Added license Apache License 2.0

by Julian Hyde Dec 03, 2013

5162a0619d4a15d7627662093bf42f1b?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

28471692 - Enlisted in git://github.com/olap4j/olap4j.git

by Julian Hyde Dec 03, 2013

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.