Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 4
No earlier value.
A8950160c2b3d7d0bf948d8c1f937e7f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

32511813 - Project 'Rest Assured': Contributor 'johan' renamed to 'Johan Haleby'

by Johan Haleby 19 Jun 2014

A8950160c2b3d7d0bf948d8c1f937e7f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

32511812 - Project 'Rest Assured': Created alias for name 'johan'

by Johan Haleby 19 Jun 2014

No earlier value.
A8950160c2b3d7d0bf948d8c1f937e7f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

32193659 - Project 'PowerMock': Contributor 'Johan Haleby' renamed to 'johan.haleby'

by Johan Haleby 28 May 2014

A8950160c2b3d7d0bf948d8c1f937e7f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

32193658 - Project 'PowerMock': Created alias for name 'Johan Haleby'

by Johan Haleby 28 May 2014

A8950160c2b3d7d0bf948d8c1f937e7f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

32193190 - Project 'PowerMock': Enlisted in git://github.com/jayway/powermock.git

by Johan Haleby 28 May 2014

No earlier value.
A8950160c2b3d7d0bf948d8c1f937e7f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

29142587 - Project 'awaitility': Contributor 'johanhaleby' renamed to 'Johan Haleby'

by Johan Haleby 04 Jan 2014

A8950160c2b3d7d0bf948d8c1f937e7f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

29142586 - Project 'awaitility': Created alias for name 'johanhaleby'

by Johan Haleby 04 Jan 2014

No earlier value.
A8950160c2b3d7d0bf948d8c1f937e7f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

29142585 - Project 'PowerMock': Contributor 'johan.haleby@gmail.com' renamed to 'johan.haleby'

by Johan Haleby 04 Jan 2014

A8950160c2b3d7d0bf948d8c1f937e7f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

29142584 - Project 'PowerMock': Created alias for name 'johan.haleby@gmail.com'

by Johan Haleby 04 Jan 2014

No earlier value.
A8950160c2b3d7d0bf948d8c1f937e7f?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

10940014 - Project 'Rest Assured': Contributor 'johanhaleby' renamed to 'Johan Haleby'

by Johan Haleby 28 Aug 2011

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.