Settings  : Account Edit History

2984742df3d5ef34159b0a113a63b589?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31149174 - Enlisted in git://git.assembla.com/nooku-server.git

by Johan Janssens Mar 26, 2014

2984742df3d5ef34159b0a113a63b589?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31149173 - Enlisted in git://git.assembla.com/nooku-framework.git

by Johan Janssens Mar 26, 2014

2984742df3d5ef34159b0a113a63b589?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31119801 - Enlisted in https://subversion.assembla.com/svn/nooku-examples/trunk

by Johan Janssens Mar 26, 2014

2984742df3d5ef34159b0a113a63b589?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31119720 - Enlisted in https://subversion.assembla.com/svn/nooku-components/trunk

by Johan Janssens Mar 26, 2014

2984742df3d5ef34159b0a113a63b589?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31119603 - Enlisted in https://subversion.assembla.com/svn/nooku-framework/trunk

by Johan Janssens Mar 26, 2014

Johan Janssens undid this on Mar 26, 2014
2984742df3d5ef34159b0a113a63b589?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31119458 - Enlisted in https://git.assembla.com/nooku-framework.git - Undone

by Johan Janssens Mar 26, 2014

Johan Janssens undid this on Mar 26, 2014
2984742df3d5ef34159b0a113a63b589?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

31119393 - Enlisted in https://git.assembla.com/nooku-server.git - Undone

by Johan Janssens Mar 26, 2014

No earlier value.
2984742df3d5ef34159b0a113a63b589?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

23476364 - Contributor 'Johan Janssens' renamed to 'johanjanssens'

by Johan Janssens Mar 19, 2013

2984742df3d5ef34159b0a113a63b589?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

23476363 - Created alias for name 'Johan Janssens'

by Johan Janssens Mar 19, 2013

2984742df3d5ef34159b0a113a63b589?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

23203481 - Changed list of files to be ignored

by Johan Janssens Mar 05, 2013

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.