Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 7
No earlier value.
C99cde7afaed1e9647a54d1a5beb9ff8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

16470416 - Project 'Castle': Contributor 'kenegozi' renamed to 'Ken Egozi'

by Jonathon Rossi 27 Jun 2012

C99cde7afaed1e9647a54d1a5beb9ff8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

16470415 - Project 'Castle': Created alias for name 'kenegozi'

by Jonathon Rossi 27 Jun 2012

No earlier value.
C99cde7afaed1e9647a54d1a5beb9ff8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

16470414 - Project 'Castle': Contributor 'hamilton verissimo' renamed to 'Hamilton Verissimo'

by Jonathon Rossi 27 Jun 2012

C99cde7afaed1e9647a54d1a5beb9ff8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

16470413 - Project 'Castle': Created alias for name 'hamilton verissimo'

by Jonathon Rossi 27 Jun 2012

No earlier value.
C99cde7afaed1e9647a54d1a5beb9ff8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

16470412 - Project 'Castle': Contributor 'hammett' renamed to 'Hamilton Verissimo'

by Jonathon Rossi 27 Jun 2012

C99cde7afaed1e9647a54d1a5beb9ff8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

16470411 - Project 'Castle': Created alias for name 'hammett'

by Jonathon Rossi 27 Jun 2012

C99cde7afaed1e9647a54d1a5beb9ff8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13155704 - Project 'Castle': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Jonathon Rossi 31 Dec 2011

C99cde7afaed1e9647a54d1a5beb9ff8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13155703 - Project 'Castle': Enlisted in git://github.com/castleproject/Castle.Transactions.git

by Jonathon Rossi 31 Dec 2011

C99cde7afaed1e9647a54d1a5beb9ff8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13155701 - Project 'Castle': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Jonathon Rossi 31 Dec 2011

C99cde7afaed1e9647a54d1a5beb9ff8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

13155700 - Project 'Castle': Enlisted in git://github.com/castleproject/Extensibility.git

by Jonathon Rossi 31 Dec 2011

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.