Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 6
89bfd41d8aaefd28c130db504807ecff?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15929789 - Project 'Cerb': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Jeff Standen 30 May 2012

89bfd41d8aaefd28c130db504807ecff?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15929788 - Project 'Cerb': Enlisted in git://github.com/wgm/cerb6.git

by Jeff Standen 30 May 2012

89bfd41d8aaefd28c130db504807ecff?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15929707 - Project 'Cerb': Changed logo_id to 53562

by Jeff Standen 30 May 2012

89bfd41d8aaefd28c130db504807ecff?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15929651 - Project 'Cerb': Changed logo_id to 53558

by Jeff Standen 30 May 2012

89bfd41d8aaefd28c130db504807ecff?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15929613 - Project 'Cerb': Changed tag_list to collaboration issue_trackin...

by Jeff Standen 30 May 2012

89bfd41d8aaefd28c130db504807ecff?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15929605 - Project 'Cerb': Changed tag_list to incident email servicedesk ...

by Jeff Standen 30 May 2012

89bfd41d8aaefd28c130db504807ecff?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15929559 - Project 'Cerb': Changed logo_id to 53554

by Jeff Standen 30 May 2012

89bfd41d8aaefd28c130db504807ecff?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15929549 - Project 'Cerb': Changed description to Cerb6 is a fast and flexibl...

by Jeff Standen 30 May 2012

89bfd41d8aaefd28c130db504807ecff?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15929548 - Project 'Cerb': Changed name to Cerb

by Jeff Standen 30 May 2012

89bfd41d8aaefd28c130db504807ecff?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

15929498 - Project 'Cerb': Changed link 2093's link_category_id to be 'Documentation'

by Jeff Standen 30 May 2012

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.