Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 2
1f9aba37661bac96eda62a80246d7bc8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

9222970 - Project 'RT-MINIX': Added license BSD 3-clause "New" or "Revised" License

by Kevin Marciniak 16 May 2011

1f9aba37661bac96eda62a80246d7bc8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

9222976 - Project 'RT-MINIX': Changed description to This extends MINIX with POS...

by Kevin Marciniak 16 May 2011

1f9aba37661bac96eda62a80246d7bc8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

9222975 - Project 'RT-MINIX': Changed url_name to RTMINIX

by Kevin Marciniak 16 May 2011

No earlier value.
1f9aba37661bac96eda62a80246d7bc8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

9222972 - Project 'RT-MINIX': Changed name to RT-MINIX

by Kevin Marciniak 16 May 2011

1f9aba37661bac96eda62a80246d7bc8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

9222971 - Project 'RT-MINIX': Created Project[583885]

by Kevin Marciniak 16 May 2011

1f9aba37661bac96eda62a80246d7bc8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

9221006 - Project 'PrimeAKS': Changed logo_id to 1189

by Kevin Marciniak 15 May 2011

1f9aba37661bac96eda62a80246d7bc8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

9219619 - Project 'PrimeAKS': Changed tag_list to primalitytest ada2005 ada gnat

by Kevin Marciniak 14 May 2011

1f9aba37661bac96eda62a80246d7bc8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

9219597 - Project 'PrimeAKS': Changed list of files to be ignored

by Kevin Marciniak 14 May 2011

1f9aba37661bac96eda62a80246d7bc8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

9219596 - Project 'PrimeAKS': Enlisted in git://github.com/kmarcini/PrimeAKS.git

by Kevin Marciniak 14 May 2011

1f9aba37661bac96eda62a80246d7bc8?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fwww

9219583 - Project 'PrimeAKS': Added license GNU Lesser General Public License v2.1 or later

by Kevin Marciniak 14 May 2011

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.