Settings  : Account Edit History

No earlier value.
0cb9832a01c22c083390f3c5dcb64105?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8215124 - Contributor 'Kohsuke Kawaguchi' renamed to 'kohsuke'

by kohsuke Feb 07, 2011

0cb9832a01c22c083390f3c5dcb64105?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8215123 - Created alias for name 'Kohsuke Kawaguchi'

by kohsuke Feb 07, 2011

0cb9832a01c22c083390f3c5dcb64105?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

1321229 - Enlisted in https://svn.java.net/svn/maven-jellydoc-plugin~svn/trunk

by kohsuke Jan 03, 2009

0cb9832a01c22c083390f3c5dcb64105?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

1321162 - Added license Apache License 2.0

by kohsuke Jan 03, 2009

No earlier value.
0cb9832a01c22c083390f3c5dcb64105?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

1321168 - Changed vanity_url to maven-jellydoc-plugin

by kohsuke Jan 03, 2009

0cb9832a01c22c083390f3c5dcb64105?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

1321167 - Changed description to maven-jellydoc-plugin is a...

by kohsuke Jan 03, 2009

No earlier value.
0cb9832a01c22c083390f3c5dcb64105?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

1321164 - Changed name to maven-jellydoc-plugin

by kohsuke Jan 03, 2009

0cb9832a01c22c083390f3c5dcb64105?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

1321163 - Created Project[124847]

by kohsuke Jan 03, 2009

0cb9832a01c22c083390f3c5dcb64105?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

327453 - Enlisted in https://trilead-putty-extension.dev.java.net/svn/trilead-putty-extension/trunk

by kohsuke May 19, 2008

No earlier value.
0cb9832a01c22c083390f3c5dcb64105?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

327452 - Changed vanity_url to trilead-putty-extension

by kohsuke May 19, 2008

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.