Settings  : Account Edit History

Fbdf85d4c4deefb9d71ed1bfb4f2fa36?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

46354621 - Enlisted in https://github.com/gonum/mathext.git

by Dan Kortschak Feb 13

Fbdf85d4c4deefb9d71ed1bfb4f2fa36?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

46354620 - Enlisted in git://github.com/gonum/optimize.git

by Dan Kortschak Feb 13

Fbdf85d4c4deefb9d71ed1bfb4f2fa36?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

46354619 - Enlisted in git://github.com/gonum/lapack.git

by Dan Kortschak Feb 13

Fbdf85d4c4deefb9d71ed1bfb4f2fa36?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

46354618 - Enlisted in git://github.com/gonum/internal.git

by Dan Kortschak Feb 13

Fbdf85d4c4deefb9d71ed1bfb4f2fa36?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

46354616 - Enlisted in https://github.com/gonum/diff.git

by Dan Kortschak Feb 13

Fbdf85d4c4deefb9d71ed1bfb4f2fa36?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

46354614 - Enlisted in git://github.com/gonum/blas.git

by Dan Kortschak Feb 13

Fbdf85d4c4deefb9d71ed1bfb4f2fa36?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

46354612 - Enlisted in https://github.com/gonum/unit.git

by Dan Kortschak Feb 13

Fbdf85d4c4deefb9d71ed1bfb4f2fa36?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

46354605 - Enlisted in https://github.com/gonum/integrate.git

by Dan Kortschak Feb 13

Fbdf85d4c4deefb9d71ed1bfb4f2fa36?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

46354603 - Enlisted in git://github.com/gonum/floats.git

by Dan Kortschak Feb 13

Fbdf85d4c4deefb9d71ed1bfb4f2fa36?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

46354602 - Enlisted in https://github.com/gonum/stat.git

by Dan Kortschak Feb 13

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.