Settings  : Account Edit History

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

11528547 - Subscribed to RSS feed http://www.frxoops.org/backend.php

by kris_fr Oct 01, 2011

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

11528546 - Subscribed to RSS feed http://dev.xoopsengine.org/?feed=rss2

by kris_fr Oct 01, 2011

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

11528544 - Subscribed to RSS feed http://dev.xoopsengine.org/?feed=rss2

by kris_fr Oct 01, 2011

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

11528543 - Subscribed to RSS feed http://www.frxoops.org/backend.php

by kris_fr Oct 01, 2011

No earlier value.
D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

10923023 - Contributor 'Kris_fr' renamed to 'kris_fr'

by kris_fr Aug 24, 2011

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

10923022 - Created alias for name 'Kris_fr'

by kris_fr Aug 24, 2011

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

8125198 - Changed tag_list to soap mailing_list article w...

by kris_fr Dec 22, 2010

kris_fr redid this on Dec 21, 2010
D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

7683586 - Subscribed to RSS feed http://labs.xoofoo.org/modules/rss/rss.php?feed=news

by kris_fr Jul 15, 2010

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

7683544 - Changed vanity_url to xoopsfr

by kris_fr Jul 15, 2010

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

7683542 - Changed description to Publications from the Xoops...

by kris_fr Jul 15, 2010

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.