Settings  : Account Edit History

kris_fr redid this on Dec 21, 2010
D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

7683533 - Settings may be changed by managers only.

by kris_fr Jul 15, 2010

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

7683532 - Settings may be changed by managers only.

by kris_fr Jul 15, 2010

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

7683531 - Settings may be changed by everyone.

by kris_fr Jul 15, 2010

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

7683530 - Settings may be changed by everyone.

by kris_fr Jul 15, 2010

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

7683528 - Subscribed to RSS feed http://www.xoops.org/backend.php

by kris_fr Jul 15, 2010

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

7683518 - Changed logo_id to 35265

by kris_fr Jul 15, 2010

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

6968906 - Changed logo_id to 31027

by kris_fr Mar 01, 2010

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

6798571 - Subscribed to RSS feed http://www.xoops.org/backend.php

by kris_fr Feb 13, 2010

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

6798562 - Subscribed to RSS feed http://labs.xoofoo.org/modules/rss/rss.php?feed=mylinks

by kris_fr Feb 13, 2010

D99c8e06aae859e2015890cd132d4456?&s=32&rating=pg&d=https%3a%2f%2fopenhub.net%2fanon32

6798560 - Subscribed to RSS feed http://labs.xoofoo.org/modules/rss/rss.php?feed=smartfaq

by kris_fr Feb 13, 2010

About
Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Open Hub, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.